I AM BACK AND MAD AS HELL

Its been a few years since I been here and the main reason is that in my small life, I have a lot to do and the older I get the more I have to do. I seems that venting is a good way to relieve stress and lately I have been stressed a lot because I started listening and reading and watching the news. the news again. Here is what I learned.

I have learned Americans are hypocrites by nature. Including myself.

I have learned but always knew that Greed runs the government and the government runs the people and people by nature again, are greedy.

I have learned that WE WILL RUIN THE PLANET

I have learned that the Media is its own enemy.

I have learned that Population control is non existent creates a tricked down effect on everything which in effect is the root to all the above 5 things that I have learned.

In next few weeks I will offer my opinion and use some common sense values to them all. I may offer true solutions because I have no knowledge of how the inner circle works or nor am I privy to all the inside facts. Without these I can only give opinions on a common man point of view using common sense as a guiding light.

About harpdog

I am a father of 5 children and a step father to 5 more and from these 10 kids I have 17 children that call me grandpa. I have been involved in sports of all type since I was 10 as either a player, coach and manager in hockey and baseball and as a fast pitch softball umpire until my retirement from sports this year. Today I currently completing a book on hitting. I am an ex-drug addict who has been clean and sober for over 30 years.

Leave a Reply

